Congrats - off to Aber!

12 April 2015

Congratulations to all those students who have applied to Aberystwyth University and who have been offered scholarship funding or unconditional offers.

Merit Award £1000 first year

Fletcher Johnson - English
Charlotte Morgan - English/French
Genevieve Wilson - Film/Art History

Open Scholarship £1000

Gemima Brettell - Film/English

Unconditional offers

Alice Allsop - Chemistry/Maths
Bronwyn Aykroyd - Geography
Rebecca Ball - Geography
Sophie Crosland -              History
Robert Jackson                 History
Charlotte Preece              Geography
Robert Smith                     Geography
Jasmine Williams              Geography